Executive Committee


The Executive Committee (EC) supervises and controls the affairs of the Section, subject to the Section’s Bylaws and the supervision of the Oregon State Bar. The EC meets four times a year. At the annual business meeting, held in October, the Section membership elects Section officers and EC members for the following calendar year. Members generally serve two-year terms.

If you are interested in serving on the Executive Committee, contact a committee member.

2024 Executive Committee


Chair: Sarah Lora
Chair-Elect: David Brandon
Past-Chair: Catherine Schulist
Secretary: Jessica McConnell
Treasurer: Darren Weirnick

Members-at-Large (Ending 2024):

Brent R. Berselli
Sally Claycomb
Amelia Haynes
Julie K. Kelly
Eric Kodesh
Mary Dougherty

Members-at-Large (Ending 2025):

Peter Evalds
Kate Roth
Andrew Ginis
Connor Moran
Nicole Erickson
Shannon Garcia

Rob Walsh (BOG Contact)
Karen Lee (Bar Liaison)

Oregon State Bar